Latest Products http://www.emestext.com Latest Products 16-11-17 en-us http://www.emestext.com Designer Fabric http://www.emestext.com/designer-fabric.htm Fri, 25 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0530 With the assistance of technically superior machines and skilled team, we bring forth a huge array of superlative Designer Fabrics. Our Designer Drapery Fabric is made of premium quality fabric to add durability and value. We are counted among the supreme Cotton Canvas Fabric Manufacturers & Exporters, based in India. Our Designer Fabric range is available in a wide range of wonderful designs, colors and patterns. Crepe Fabric http://www.emestext.com/crepe-fabric.htm Fri, 29 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We offer Crepe Fabric in pure cotton and viscose material, which is totally skin-friendly. Manufactured using modern technologies, these Crepe Fabrics are used for making a variety of dresses and other materials. Our Crepe Fabric range is offered in a wide variety consisting of multiple shades, textures and patterns to meet every expectation that clients have from us. Canvas Fabric http://www.emestext.com/canvas-fabric.htm Fri, 29 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are recognized as a prime Canvas Fabric Manufacturer and Exporter from India, offering the finest fabrics under one roof. Having an experienced team of experts, we are able to consistently turn out Canvas Fabrics of the highest quality that are widely demanded all over the world due to their versatile applications and durability. Lycra Fabric http://www.emestext.com/lycra-fabric.htm Fri, 29 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Lycra Fabrics are offered by us in an eclectic collection of different colors, designs and patterns. Manufactured using latest technologies, the quality of our Lycra Fabric range is highly admired by clients all over the world. Having a comfortable stretching pattern, these Lycra Fabrics are ideal for making different items of clothing and furnishing. Home Textile Fabric http://www.emestext.com/home-textile-fabric.htm Fri, 29 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We manufacture a wide range of Home Textile Fabrics, which is highly acclaimed by clients all over the world due to its quality. Manufactured using high quality yarns, our Home Textile Fabric range is made available in a wide variety of blends. The availability of this fabric at market leading prices has made us a leading Home Textile Fabric Manufacturer and Exporter from India. Linen Fabric http://www.emestext.com/linen-fabric.htm Fri, 29 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We have achieved prominence as a Manufacturer and Exporter of quality Linen Fabric from India. Manufacturing of the Linen Fabric is undertaken by us using the finest yarns, ensuring that there are several features to make them highly desirable in making different items. We can modify the blends of the Linen Fabrics as per the requirements of the clients and are known for offering this range at the best deals. Grey Fabric http://www.emestext.com/grey-fabric.htm Fri, 29 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We have achieved prominence amidst the Grey Fabric Manufacturers and Exporters from India, specializing in different blends of this fabric. We offer Polyester Grey Fabric manufactured using latest technologies and made available in a wide variety to suit different requirements of the clients. We receive repeated demands from clients all over the world as we are the one-stop destination for Grey Fabrics in different counts, patterns and weaves. Flannel Fabric http://www.emestext.com/flannel-fabric.htm Fri, 29 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0530 100% Cotton Flannel Fabrics are supplied up to 54â�� for Apparel. Single and Double side Brushed Fabrics are supplied by us. Dyeing / Printing on the Flannel Fabric are done according to buyers requirements. Duck Fabric http://www.emestext.com/duck-fabric.htm Fri, 29 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Duck Fabrics are used all over the world to fabricate diverse materials as they offer good protection against adverse conditions. Our Duck fabric and Canvas range is manufactured under strict supervision using latest technologies and tested on their strength and quality by experts. We have become popular as a Duck Fabric Manufacturer and Exporter because we provide this in a variety of widths, weights and lengths. Dobby Fabric http://www.emestext.com/dobby-fabric.htm Fri, 29 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We present a wide variety of designer Dobby Fabric in various colors, textures and designs in the international markets. Dobby Fabrics are prepared by us using mechanized manufacturing to give perfect prints and weave to the fabric. We have become listed at the apex as a Dobby Fabric Manufacturer and Exporter from India, due to the quality made available by us. Gauze Fabric http://www.emestext.com/gauze-fabric.htm Fri, 29 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are listed at the apex as a Manufacturer and Exporter of a broad range of Gauze Fabric. Maintaining the highest standards of quality, we provide Gauze Fabric in different blends and patterns to suit every requirement of the clients. Patchwork Fabric http://www.emestext.com/patchwork-fabric.htm Fri, 29 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We offer a wide range of Patchwork Fabric, which is highly demanded due to the availability of a wide variety. Our Pintuck Fabrics are manufactured using 100% cotton yarn of the finest quality and made available in different patterns as per the client’s request. Moreover, the Patch Work Fabric can be availed in a host of colors and patch sizes as well. Pocketing Fabric http://www.emestext.com/pocketing-fabric.htm Fri, 29 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0530 As a reliable Manufacturer and Exporter of an extensive range of Pocketing Fabrics, we provide these in different blends of the finest yarns. Fabricated using advanced looms and manufacturing techniques, our Pocketing Fabric is admired the world over for its quality. Tie and Dye Fabric http://www.emestext.com/tie-and-dye-fabric.htm Fri, 29 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are proud to present a unique range of Tie and Dye Fabric, which is prepared using premium quality fabrics and dyed using Quality dyes that stay longer by penetrating the fiber and also do not fade or bleed easily. Voile Fabric http://www.emestext.com/voile-fabric.htm Fri, 29 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We bring forth a comprehensive variety of Voile Fabrics in multiple colors and patterns to suit the requirements of a diverse clientele. The quality brought forth in this range is due to the use of high quality yarns that are fabricated in modern looms and machinery to offer a luxurious texture and also add strength to the structure of the fabric.</p Workwear Fabric http://www.emestext.com/workwear-fabric.htm Fri, 29 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Fabric for Workwear needs to have several features to make it suitable for everyday use without the risk of any wear and tear. Keeping these aspects in mind, we have developed a unique range of Workwear Fabric, which is highly demanded by clients all over the world. Available in various shades and patterns, the quality brought forth in this range has made us a much sought after Manufacturer and Exporter of Workwear Fabric in the world. Yarn Dyed Fabric http://www.emestext.com/yarn-dyed-fabric.htm Fri, 29 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Yarn Dyed Fabric is a requirement for manufacturing different items and is demanded primarily in the garments, textile industry etc. We provide a vast assortment of Yarn Dyed Fabrics consisting of different patterns, colors and styles to suit every need. Moreover, the clients are benefitted with the availability of Yarn Dyed Fabric at the most competitive prices in the industry. Bed Sheets http://www.emestext.com/bed-sheets.htm Fri, 29 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0530 As a trusted Cotton Bed Sheet Manufacturer, we offer an exclusive collection of Bed Sheet Sets. Our 100% Cotton Bed Sheets are also offered with Pillow Covers, Flat sheet, Fitted sheet etc. Bedroom Sheet Sets provided by us are available in varied attractive designs and patterns to suit the ambience of your bedroom. Our bedroom sheet sets make the bedroom modish with their captivating designs and styles. Cotton Bags http://www.emestext.com/cotton-bags.htm Wed, 10 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We unveil a huge assortment of lovely Printed Cotton Bags that is in high demand in the market for quality and utility. Our Cotton Shopping Bags are made up of superior quality cotton using latest methods of production. Eco Friendly Cotton Bags, provided by us, are easy to wash and do not loose their colors. Cotton Drop Cloth http://www.emestext.com/cotton-drop-cloth.htm Fri, 29 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We produce 100% Cotton Canvas Drop Cotton in various weights and sizes. The Cotton Drop Cloth that we offer is also customized as per the specifications of our clients. This Drop Cloth is manufactured using 100% pure cotton. These Cotton Drop Clothes are high on demand in the market and can be availed at the most affordable prices. Cotton Napkins http://www.emestext.com/cotton-napkins.htm Fri, 29 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We provide a large range of wonderful Cloth Napkins that is available in a plethora of colors and designs. Our Cotton Napkins are manufactured from the finest quality cotton, under the guidance of experts. Organic Cotton Napkins, provided by us, are available in a variety of colors and designs. Cotton Yarn http://www.emestext.com/cotton-yarn.htm Fri, 29 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We provide wide range of Cotton Yarns that is high on demand in the market. We are arranging our product cotton yarns from standard mills .The Cotton Yarn that we offer is made from high quality material. Besides, customers can be eased with the availability of these Cotton Yarn at the most discounted prices. Hospital Bed Linens http://www.emestext.com/hospital-bed-linens.htm Fri, 29 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We offer VAT and Reactive Dyed Hospital Bed Linen which is well renowned for highly absorbent quality. We are listed at the apex in the list of the forefront Hospital Bed Sheets Linen Manufacturers in India. Our customers are eased with the availability of the Hospital Bed Linens confirming to the international standards, at the most competitive prices. Hospital Clothes http://www.emestext.com/hospital-clothes.htm Fri, 29 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We provide wide range of Hospital Clothes for clients around the world. 100% Cotton and Poly Cotton Fabric is used to make Hospital Clothes that too in accordance with the specifications of the clients. We design these with a lot of care so as to exceed clientsâ�� expectations. Made from White or Dyed or Printed fabrics, the Hospital Clothes offered by us are widely appreciated by the clients, for their high quality fabric. Hotel Linens http://www.emestext.com/hotel-linens.htm Fri, 29 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are listed at the apex in the list of the prominent Hotels Fine Linen Exporters from Tamil Nadu, India. The Hotel Linen, offered by us, is widely demanded in the market as no alternative is available in terms of quality and look. We offer 100% Cotton and a Plain or Satin Hotel Linen Bedspread with Pillow Covers in different designs and patterns. Mens Shirts http://www.emestext.com/mens-shirts.htm Fri, 29 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We offer a wide variety of Mens Shirts that is fabricated from quality cloth & material. Backed by adroit designers and craftsmen, we have carved a niche as one of the reliable Readymade Menâ��s Garments Manufacturers in India. We also offer an exclusive line of stitching and designing as per the client's specific requirements. Ladies Scarf http://www.emestext.com/ladies-scarf.htm Fri, 29 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0530 The range of Ladies Scarf / Stoles offered by us defines the ultimate fashion trends prevailing in the market. The striking designs and styles are so beautifully designed that each Ladies Scarf is truly distinct from the other and comes with matchless beauty. Ladies Scarves are made in 100% VISCOSE or 100% Cotton. Flexible Intermediate Bulk Containers http://www.emestext.com/flexible-intermediate-bulk-containers.htm Fri, 29 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Flexible Intermediate Bulk Containers (FIBCs) are one of the most cost effective and ideal types of packaging for shipping and storing dry bulk products. These fabrics can be offered both laminated as well as ventilated for transporting & storing varies commodities including food products. Moreover, we are identified as one of the celebrated PP Flexible Intermediate Bulk Container Exporters from India. Antimicrobial Fabrics http://www.emestext.com/antimicrobial-fabrics.htm Fri, 29 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are engaged in offering a wide array of Antimicrobial Fabrics in the worldwide market. The Antimicrobial Fabrics we manufacture are made from high quality raw material. Widely acknowledged fir its high hygiene, our Antimicrobial Fabric is high on demand in the national and international markets. Flame Retardant Fabric http://www.emestext.com/flame-retardant-fabric.htm Fri, 29 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0530 The Flame Retardant Fabric that we manufacture is made using high grade raw material. Preferred for its key feature resistant to fire, our Flame Retardant Fabric is high on demand in national and international markets. Mens T-Shirts http://www.emestext.com/mens-t-shirts.htm Fri, 25 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are a prominent Men’s T-Shirts Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier from India. Our wide collection of Men’s T-Shirts is inclusive of Men’s Polo Full Sleeve T-Shirts, Men’s Polo Half Sleeve T-Shirts, Men’s Round, etc. Mens Polo Full Sleeve T-Shirts http://www.emestext.com/mens-polo-full-sleeve-t-shirts.htm Mens T-Shirts Fri, 25 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Customers can avail from us the best quality Men’s Polo Full Sleeve T-Shirts. Made from premium cotton, the Men’s Polo Full Sleeve T-Shirts are available in the latest style pattern. Our Men’s Polo Full Sleeve T-Shirts are designed in numerous sizes to suit all the body types. Mens Polo Half Sleeve T-Shirts http://www.emestext.com/mens-polo-half-sleeve-t-shirts.htm Mens T-Shirts Fri, 25 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Men’s Polo Half Sleeve T-Shirts are available in a plethora of contemporary designs. The Men’s Polo Half Sleeve T-Shirts are styled with excellent quality spray printing, tie dyed, CPD - Cold Pad Dyeing and brushed fleece finish. Mens Round Neck Half Sleeve T-Shirts http://www.emestext.com/mens-round-neck-half-sleeve-t-shirts.htm Mens T-Shirts Fri, 25 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are a one-stop destination for stylish yet comfortable Men’s Round Neck Half Sleeve T-Shirts. Our Men’s Round Neck Half Sleeve T-Shirts ensure soft touch and perfect fitting owing to their premium fabric and excellent stitching. Mens V Neck Half Sleeve T-Shirts http://www.emestext.com/mens-v-neck-half-sleeve-t-shirts.htm Mens T-Shirts Fri, 25 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Backed with rich industry experience, we are offering the best quality Men’s V Neck Half Sleeve T-Shirts. Our designers make use of only high quality fabric and threads in making Men’s V Neck Half Sleeve T-Shirts. Mens Hoodies http://www.emestext.com/mens-hoodies.htm Fri, 29 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Our organization is a reputed Mens Hoodies Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier from India. The Mens Hoodies are designed by the skilled designers using breathable sweat fabric. Poly Knit Fabric http://www.emestext.com/poly-knit-fabric.htm Fri, 25 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are a well-known Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier of Poly Knit Fabric. Available in in trendy designs and outstanding colors, the Poly Knit Fabric comes from 110 GSM to 220 GSM. Poly Knit Fabric is weaved in elegant designs such, etc. Ladies Inskirt http://www.emestext.com/ladies-inskirt.htm Fri, 29 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Are you looking for breathable and colorfast Ladies Inskirts. If yes then you come to the right place! We are a high-flying name, actively involved in making available Inskirts in different sizes, fabrics and color options across the boundaries. Ladies Nighties http://www.emestext.com/ladies-nighties.htm Fri, 29 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Being a client-centric Supplier, we make available Ladies Nighties in plethora of sizes and designs throughout the Indian market. Polypropylene Yarn http://www.emestext.com/polypropylene-yarn.htm Fri, 29 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are proficient Supplier of impeccable Polypropylene Yarns from Tamil Nadu, India. The Polypropylene Yarn we offer is a PP Multi filament yarn and available with us in plenty of grades and ratings. Polyester Bags http://www.emestext.com/polyester-bags.htm Wed, 10 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Our team of quality analysts strictly tests each product against varied quality parameters ensuring zero defects at buyer's end. We have carved a dignified position in the market owing to our on-time and safe delivery of the orders.   Size : 10x 12" 12x14" 12x15" 15x18"   Details : Price range : RS 7/- onwards Printing of logo or any other matter possible at extra cost.